The Irish Voices





Get the Flash Player to see this player.

CD Songtitel IV

Songtitel:" A Pint Of Impressions..." (unsere "NEUE"...ab 2012)


1. Danny boy

2.Follow me up to Carlow

3.Bhaidin Fheimili

4. The Rose

5. I´m a Rover

6. Ride On

7. Polly Von

8. Hills of Connemara

9. City of Chicago

10. Annie`s Song

11.It ain`t gonna rain no more

12. Irish ways and Irish laws

13.Dirty old town

14.The harvest home

15. Next market day

16. Halleluja

[ Besucher-Statistiken *beta* ]